Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joey Dobbs

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joey Dobbs

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Cook

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency to anyone looking to make a change. Joey Dobbs and his team provided excellent customer service and have made this transition in coverage a smooth process. Thank you for all of your help."

Byron Fox

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve dealt with everyone at joeys office and they all were very helpful and professional, thank you all for all your help!!!!"

William Bryant

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"We were broken down on the side of the road in our motorhome. Blew out.a tire. I called the Clinton office and spoke to Chrissy Bannister. She jumped into action and had a tire service there within 20 minutes. I can't brag on her enough. If I could give 10. Stars I would. Glad to know they have our back."

Brittany Reynolds

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I currently moved states and they were so helpful and fixed the current issues I've been having. Very friendly, and very helpful. Thank yall!!"

Don Ramsey

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people and great service"

Kevin Tyler

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey is awesome to work with and is always there when I need help."

Keelie Bradley

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!"

Ethan Horton

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people that work here are awesome! They make buying insurance almost fun. They have everything you could want. They are more than happy to take the time to help you understand all your options, and dial in the best plan for you."

Evan Walker

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind people and willing to go above and beyond to find you the right coverage!"

Heather Pierce

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service!"

Robert Davis

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrissy is the best! Thank you for helping me save money and having a better day 😁"

Alicia Mahan

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful! Willing to answer all of my questions."

Christi Martin

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey and staff were super responsive and efficient in providing what I needed to make informed decisions regarding my business insurance needs. They have continued to follow up afterwards and I'm confident with my decision."

Alicia Calhoun

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, quick and efficient. Would highly recommend."

Jacob Sewell

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spent about half an hour today starting up a new policy. They entire staff is super friendly and knowledgeable."

Kim Lupinacci

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience here! Super friendly and very professional!!"

Jack Elliott

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team under a great agent!"

Tracen Wheeler

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent company. The employees are kind & thoughtful and always willing to go the extra mile for you!"

Hunter Rutledge

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice place"

Matthew Reves

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience here! Super friendly and very professional!! They definitely provided me with what I needed!"

Freda Jackson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and freindly"

Charity Ross

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service and friendly staff.easy policy writing process."

Kendryah Elon Smith

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved states and I was doubtful we would receive as good of care as we did from our State Farm agent in NM, but to my pleasant surprise, we did!! Switching over our coverage was so easy and the new agents we worked with here were so kind and helpful!! I seriously LOVE State Farm! We feel so blessed to be working with such amazing people. The folks at this specific office are AWESOME."

dave griffith

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for a insurance quote from this company, was really happy and pleased with the quotes that I was given. Will be doing my business with this company from now on."

Jessica Frazier

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey was absolutely amazing from the first time we talked. He explain everything from start to finish with me. I would highly recommend him as an insurance agent to anyone that is looking for insurance."