Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joey Dobbs

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joey Dobbs

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Jones

Matt Jones

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and knew exactly what was needed to provide a quote."
Profile photo of cheryl wolfe

cheryl wolfe

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional got me in and out in no time very helpful"
Profile photo of Greg Burroughs

Greg Burroughs

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm this year, and I’m so glad I did. Joey Dobbs and his team are always so helpful and easy to deal with. It’s nice to work with a real person and not someone on an automated customer service line. I just wish I would have switched years ago."
Profile photo of Matt Waits

Matt Waits

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Chrissy, was a huge help and very pleasant to work with. Would definitely recommend Joey Dobbs’ State Farm Office in Clinton to anyone who needs auto insurance."
Profile photo of Vincent Easley II

Vincent Easley II

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hometown service and friendly folks. I'm glad I to have found Chrissy and Joey for my insurance.👍"
Profile photo of v payne

v payne

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and friendly. Fast service. They went up and beyond to help me. Fair prices, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jamie Love

Jamie Love

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and kind. Not pushy at all, very informative 👍"
Profile photo of Rebecca Martin

Rebecca Martin

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey, Chrissy and Lexi are wonderful to interact with. You’re taken care of with this crew, I guarantee it!"
Profile photo of Kamryn Harper

Kamryn Harper

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so nice and welcoming."
Profile photo of Emma Slack

Emma Slack

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Chrissy from state farm was a huge help and super nice and found us the cheapest auto insurance of anyone we talked to."
Profile photo of Eli Dusseau

Eli Dusseau

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey has been very thorough with explaining the details of my policy and explaining necessaries of the add-ons to my policy that are beneficial. He is very calm, collected, and professional."
Profile photo of Macayla Mcelfish

Macayla Mcelfish

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very sweet loving people! They have helped me out/been absolutely nothing but patient. If you call and need help, ask for candy! She’s the most helpful😉💕"
Profile photo of Teresa Koch

Teresa Koch

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Chrissy and Joey for the hometown hospitality and customer service given us today. You made us feel right at home! God bless."
Profile photo of Connie Stapleton

Connie Stapleton

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey & his team are absolutely amazing! We had to file our first claim today & Joey walked us through every step. There were no surprises, except that deer. If you need insurance that is there for you when you actually need it then Joey Dobbs is your good neighbor."
Profile photo of ReBorn Classic

ReBorn Classic

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrissy made our experience pain free and super enjoy able. Great rates and great environment!"
Profile photo of Ben Moore

Ben Moore

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent interaction! Easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Dakota Donald

Dakota Donald

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was astronomical. Christine was extremely helpful and brought alot of insight. If i could give more than 5 stars. I would!"
Profile photo of norman thomas

norman thomas

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey Dobbs at State farm, and his staff are amazing. We just moved from Arizona and transferred all of our insurance policies to Arkansas. Joey and his office staff made everything extremely easy. The girls in his office are on top of their game. Without a doubt, they are definitely worth the price. I highly recommend his office for any of your insurance needs, they definitely make you feel like family. Thanks again Joey, I would definitely pay Lexi well, she is worth every penny. Your customer for life. Norm Thomas,"
Profile photo of Girl On Fire

Girl On Fire

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with Lexie for about a week now with some changes being made to my policy. There were several obstacles to get what I needed done in time for my weekend of travels but she made the process easy and enjoyable. I can truly tell she loves what she does and she is definitely good at it!! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of sarah means

sarah means

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great staff!"
Profile photo of Autumn Bannister

Autumn Bannister

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and such friendly service! The agents there work fast but they get the job done and go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Kevin Banzul

Kevin Banzul

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough. Christy has been very professional & helpfull with my relocation task. Saved me a good amount on my home & auto policies. You can tell she loves her work!"
Profile photo of sam raney

sam raney

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just a great experience all around very helpful and there receptionist is an angel love working with this store"
Profile photo of TheCosmicAlien 7

TheCosmicAlien 7

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a welcoming vibe and good environment. Solid place."
Profile photo of Carla Rinehart

Carla Rinehart

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service around and great group of people that will help out!"